Leonard Cohen - Songs From A RoomLeonard Cohen - Songs From A Room Fania All Stars - Vol.2 Recorded "Live" At The Red GarterFania All Stars - Vol.2 Recorded "Live" At The Red Garter Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Camerata Academica, Salzburg, Géza Anda - Piano Concertos Nos. 17 & 21Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Camerata Academica, Salzburg, Géza Anda - Piano Concertos Nos. 17 & 21 The Musical Knights - Play Foot Stomping PolkasThe Musical Knights - Play Foot Stomping Polkas Duck Soup  - Dead Solid PerfectDuck Soup - Dead Solid Perfect Luuli - Matriyoshka DollLuuli - Matriyoshka Doll Har Mar Superstar - The HandlerHar Mar Superstar - The Handler Bruce Low - Die Schöpfung / Alte Liebe - Junges Herz (Les Vieux Mariés)Bruce Low - Die Schöpfung / Alte Liebe - Junges Herz (Les Vieux Mariés)
» » Michael Jackson - Thriller
Michael Jackson - Thriller download free

Michael Jackson - Thriller download free

Disco, Soul
MP3 archive size:
1584 mb
FLAC archive size:
1937 mb
WMA archive size:
1163 mb
Other formats:
Download links

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
Written-By, Co-producer – M. Jackson*
A2 Baby Be Mine
Written-By – R. Temperton*
A3 The Girl Is Mine
Vocals [With] – Paul McCartneyWritten-By – M. Jackson*
A4 Thriller
Voice – Vincent Price Written-By – R. Temperton*
B1 Beat It
Guitar – Eddie Van HalenWritten-By, Co-producer – M. Jackson*
B2 Billie Jean
Written-By, Co-producer – M. Jackson*
B3 Human Nature
Written-By – J. Bettis*, S. Porcaro*
B4 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
Backing Vocals – P.Y.T'sWritten-By – J. Ingram*, Q. Jones*
B5 The Lady In My Life
Written-By – R. Temperton*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Epic Records – 88875143731
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman
  • Mastered At – Customatrix
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
  • Recorded At – Westlake Audio
  • Produced For – Quincy Jones Productions
  • Recorded At – Ocean Way Recording


  • Backing Vocals – Becky Lopez (tracks: A1, B4), Bunny Hull (tracks: A1, B4), Howard Hewett (tracks: B4), James Ingram (tracks: A1, B4), Janet Jackson (tracks: B4), Julia Waters (tracks: A1), LaToya Jackson* (tracks: B4), Maxine Waters (tracks: A1), Oren Waters (tracks: A1)
  • Bass – Louis Johnson (tracks: A1, B5), Louis Johnson (tracks: A3, B2, B4), Steve Lukather (tracks: B1)
  • Drums – Jeff Porcaro (tracks: A3, B1, B3, B5), Ndugu Chancler* (tracks: A2, B2, B4)
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Mark Ettel, Steve Bates
  • Engineer [Technical], Recorded By [Additional Sound Sources] – Matt Forger
  • Guitar – David Williams (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B2), Dean Parks (tracks: A3), Paul Jackson* (tracks: B1, B4, B5), Steve Lukather (tracks: A3, B1, B3)
  • Handclaps – Greg Phillinganes (tracks: B4), James Ingram (tracks: B4), Louis Johnson (tracks: B4), Steven Ray (tracks: B4)
  • Illustration [Drawings On Inner Sleeve] – Michael Jackson
  • Keyboards – Greg Phillinganes (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5), James Ingram (tracks: B4), Tom Bahler (tracks: B1)
  • Management – DeMann Entertainment, Joe Jackson , Weisner*
  • Mastered By – Bernie Grundman
  • Other [Styling] – Valadé / Design Pool
  • Percussion – Paulinho Da Costa (tracks: A1, B3)
  • Performer [Bathroom Stomp Board] – Nelson Hayes (tracks: A1), Steven Ray (tracks: A1)
  • Photography By – Dick Zimmerman
  • Piano – David Paich (tracks: A3)
  • Producer – Quincy Jones
  • Recorded By – Don Landee* (tracks: B1)
  • Recorded By [Additional Sound Sources] – Humberto Gatica
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Bruce Swedien
  • Saxophone, Flute – Larry Williams (tracks: A1, A2, A4)
  • Synthesizer – Anthony Marinelli (tracks: A2, A4), Bill Wolfer (tracks: A1, B1, B2), Brian Banks (tracks: A2, A4), David Foster (tracks: A3), David Paich (tracks: A2, B3, B5), Greg Smith (tracks: B2), Michael Boddicker (tracks: A1, A2, B2 to B5), Rod Temperton (tracks: A4), Steve Porcaro (tracks: A2, A3, B1, B3, B4)
  • Synthesizer [Synergy] – Greg Smith (tracks: B1)
  • Trombone – Bill Reichenbach (tracks: A1, A2, A4)
  • Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Gary Grant (tracks: A1, A2, A4), Jerry Hey (tracks: A1, A2, A4)
  • Typography [Lettering] – Mac James


Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman pressing denoted by "P" identifier in runouts.

1st US pressing: this sleeve version DOES NOT list Michael Jackson as a co-producer on back cover.
For versions with Michael Jackson credit as co-producer see e.g. Thriller and Thriller.

Promo copies exist with golden stamp "For Promotion Only" on back cover, some also include press info.

LP housed inside a dust sleeve with lyrics and drawings by Michael Jackson.

℗ © 1982 CBS Inc. Manufactured by Epic Records/CBS Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 88875143731
  • Barcode (Scanned): 88875143731

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
QE 38112 Michael Jackson Thriller ‎(LP, Album, Pit) Epic QE 38112 US 1982
EK 38112 Michael Jackson Thriller ‎(CD, Album, RP) Epic EK 38112 US 1984
EK 66073 Michael Jackson Thriller ‎(CD, Album, RM, S/Edition, Gol) Epic EK 66073 US 2009
none Michael Jackson Thriller 25 ‎(31xFile, FLAC, Album, RM, Sup) Epic, Legacy none 2008
EPC 85930 Michael Jackson Thriller ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Epic EPC 85930 UK & Europe 1982